Manage Your Profile

From DMXDeepInsight
Jump to: navigation, search

You can manage your profile from your avatar on the top right corner of the page. Hover on your avatar to view your username and email ID associated with this account in a tooltip. You can update your name, email address and avatar, and close account.

Edit Profile

  1. Open DeepInsight.
  2. Click your avatar > Edit Profile.
  3. Make the desired changes, and then click Update.

Reset Password

If you remember your password, you can change it. If you cannot remember your password, you can reset it.

  1. Open DeepInsight.
  2. Click your avatar > Change Password.
  3. Type your current and new passwords, and then click Save. A confirmation email will be sent to your inbox.

Close Account

Applies to: DeepInsight Free

If you think you no longer need your DeepInsight account anymore, you can close it from your login. Enterprise users should contact their DeepInsight administrators.

What happens when you delete your account?

  • Nobody (including you) can use your username again.
  • Your account will be closed, and you will lose access to your account. To use DeepInsight, you must create a new account again.
  • All data associated with your account will be deleted and will not be recoverable.

How to close account?

  1. Open DeepInsight.
  2. Click your avatar > Edit Profile.
  3. Click Close Account.
  4. Read the warning message, and then click Proceed. DeepInsight will log you out.